NHRP / About Us / Platform Management Group

Platform Management Group

About us ~◊~ Technical Advisory Group ~◊~ Strategic Advisory Group ~◊~Theme Leaders Group

Current Members

Dr Catherine Pinal - Platform Manager 

Dr Gill Jolly - GNS Science (2014-present)

Dr Sam Dean - NIWA (2015-present)

Professor Pierre Quenneville - University of Auckland (2013-present)

Professor Peter Kemp - Massey University (2009-present)

Professor Rajesh Dhakal - University of Canterbury (2016-present)

Ms Wendy Turvey - Opus Research (2017-present)

Keep up to date with the Director's Blog (Link ♦)

Past Members

Dr Hannah Brackley - Past NHRP Director, GNS Science (2015-16)

Dr Kelvin Berryman -  Past NHRP Director, GNS Science (2009-15)

Dr Terry Webb - GNS Science (2009-14)

Dr Murray Poulter - NIWA (2009-14)

Professor Michael Davies - University of Auckland, (2009-13)

Professor Jarg Pettinga - University of Canterbury (2009-15)

Mr Ben Holland - Opus Research (2009-11)

Mr Peter Benfell - Opus Research (2011-17)

Back to the NHRP Homepage

Last updated 6 Dec 2017