NHRP / About Us / Technical Advisory Group

Technical Advisory Group

About us ~◊~ Strategic Advisory Group ~◊~ Platform Management Group ~◊~ Theme Leaders Group

Current Members

Dr. George Pankiewicz - Chair; UK Met Office (UK)

Professor William L. Ellsworth, Stanford University (USA)

Mr William T. Holmes - Structural Engineer, Rutherford & Chekene (USA); consulting expert Canterbury Earthquakes Royal Commission

Past Members

Professor Russell Blong - Chair, Macquarie University, Aon Benfield Asia-Pacific (AUS)

Professor Stephanie Chang, University of British Columbia (CAN)

Dr. Michael K. Lindell, Affiliate Professor, University of Washington (USA)

Professor Stephen Sparks FRS, University of Bristol (UK)

Professor Jim Hall, University of Oxford (UK)

Professor Thomas O'Rourke, Cornell University (USA)

Professor Willy Aspinall, University of Bristol (UK)

Last updated 6 Dec 2017

Back to NHRP Homepage